Child and Youth Program Assistant (Entry Level 2) in Fort Belvoir, Virginia

Employer: Army Installation Management Command

Location: Fort Belvoir, Virginia

Hours: Intermittent

Salary: $12.69 - $20.20 Per Hour

The Area of Consideration for this vacancy announcement is within local area. (Military Spouse Preference (MSP) and Involuntarily Separated Military Preference (ISMP) eligible candidates are included in the area of consideration.)

This position is located at. Fort Belvoir Child Youth Services. (NOTE: APPLICANTS WILL BE REFERRED IN THE ORDER THE APPLICATION IS RECEIVED) CYPA cut-off dates are:

Friday 29 Dec 2017

Friday 12 Jan 2018

Friday 26 Jan 2018

Friday 9 Feb 2018

Friday 23 Feb 2018

Friday 9 Mar 2018

Friday 23 Mar 2018

Friday 6 Apr 2018

Friday 20 April 2018

Friday 04 May 2018 This is an open continuous announcement; however, the first referral certificate will be issued 29 December, 2017. Subsequent referral lists may be generated bi- weekly or upon management's request. Qualified applicants will be contacted for interviews for consideration.

Job type:

Education And Training Technician

Recent Jobs